Home | Registration | About ALN | ALN online

New Leadership – JELC :: Asia Lutheran Communion :: Communication Creates Communion

Topic: 3.Church

New Leadership – JELC

Posted by: JELC on Dec 01, 2009 – 09:35 AM | Read 1441 times

During the 60th Synod Election of Jeypore Evangelical Lutheran Church (JELC) in Jagdalpur (CG) from 25-27th of November, 2009, the following were elected as the church’s new office bearers for a term of four years (2009-2013).

Bishop-elect: The Rev. Subas Chandra Goudo
Synod Chairman: The Rev. Asish Kumar Pal
Secretary: Mr. Amar Thomas
Treasurer: Mr. Biroj Kumar Benya

Printer-friendly page Send this story to someone

Only logged in users are allowed to comment. register/log in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.